top of page
Map

Go deeper.
Read with us.

We are all called to a Vocation.

Whether it's single life, married life, or religious life, we're all called to a vocation. In the hectic nature of modern day life, however, it's easy to become distracted and lose focus on God's call for us.

In this book series, we invite you to join us to read, reflect, and discern about what God's call is for you.

Together as a group, we'll read "As One Struggling Christian to Another" - a book written by Augustinian theologian and priest, Fr. Ted Tack, O.S.A. We will share in group reflection and prayer as we explore what it means to be a Christian in today's era, and what it means to have a vocation.

Add your information to our list below to join our info session to learn more about this program, and to have chapter one of the book sent to your email.

We can't wait to accompany you on this journey of prayerful self-discovery and discernment.

Next Session:
April 9, 2024.

5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Via Zoom

Thanks for submitting!

Meet the Program Leaders

bottom of page